EduInspire- An International e-Journal - (ISSN- 2349- 7076)

Editorial Team

Chief Advisor and Editor in Chief

Chief Advisor

Prof R. G. Kothari

Former, Vice Chancellor, Veer Narmad South Gujarat University, Surat

Former Dean, Faculty of Education & Psychology, MSU, Vadodara

Chief Advisor, CTE, India

Resi Add:- 601, Aagan Tower, Opp Bhavan's School, Rajnikant Jani - Makarpura Road, Vadodara- 390004

Email:-rgkothari@yahoo.com

Mo:- . +91 97147 99445

• Click here to view Complete Profile

Editor in Chief

Dr. Jignesh B. Patel

Assistant Professor, Center of Education, Children's University, Gandhinagar, Gujarat

Joint Secretary, CTE, India

Secretary, CTE, Gujarat Chapter.

Resi Add:- A/286, Rajstambh Society, B/H, Baroda School, Near Pologround, Vadodara-390001

Email:-jig_har@yahoo.com

Mo:- . -+91 9429429550

• Click here to view Complete Profile

International Editorial Team

Editorial Member

Dr. Protiva Rani Karmaker

Director & Associate Professor, Institute of Modern Languages               

(IML), Jagannath University, Dhaka-1000,

Bangladesh, Cellular: +8801726024685

Email: protiva.karmaker@iml.jnu.ac.bd, protiva.karmaker@gmail.com

• Click here to view Complete Profile

Editorial Member

Dr Rituparna Bhattacharyya

AFHEA

Independent Researcher, Editor-In-Chief, Space and Culture, India

 57 Newington Drive, Preston Grange, North Shields, NE29 9JA

Phone: +44(0)1912581933; Mobile: +44(0)7832332714 

Email: rituparna.bhattacharyya@accb.org.u

• Click here to view Complete Profile

National Editorial Team

Editorial Member

Dr. Prerana H. Shelat

Director, Center of Research,

Head and Associate Professor, Center of Education and Department of Education

Indian Institute of Teacher Education (IITE), Gandhinagar

Email:- preranashelat@yahoo.co.in

Mo:- +91 9409401957

• Click here to view Complete Profile

Editorial Member

Prof. Sanjeev Sonwane 

Head, Department of Education and Extention

Savitribai Phule Pune University

Pune, Maharastra

Email:- sonsanjeev63@gmail.com

Mo:- +91 9890178190

• Click here to view Complete Profile

Editorial Member

Dr. Amruth G Kumar

Associate Professor,

Department of Education

School of Education(SEd)

Email: amruth@cukerala.ac.in

Mo:- +91 9488083095

• Click here to view Complete Profile

Editorial Member

Dr. Jasvir Kaur Chahal

# 310, GHS-36

Sector 20

Panchkula, Haryana – 134 116.

+91 9815545542 (M)

Email – jkchahal20@gmail.com

• Click here to view Complete Profile

Associate Editorial Team

Editorial Member

Dr. Pargat Singh Garcha

Assistant Professor,

GHG Khalsa College of Education,

GurusarSadhar, Ludhiana (Punjab)141104

Email: drpargat81@gmail.com

Mo:- +91 9815331234

• Click here to view Complete Profile

Editorial Member

Dr.Rajeswari K,

Associate Professor (officiating)

Govt. College of Teacher Education

Kozhikode, Kerala

Email: drrajigcte@gmail.com

Mo:- +91 9495949439

• Click here to view Complete Profile

Editorial Member

Dr. Vaibhav G. Jadhav

Assistant Professor,

Department of Education &Extension,

Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune

Email: vaibhavjadhav07@hotmail.com

vjadhav@unipune.ac.in

Mo:- +91 9421503397

• Click here to view Complete Profile

Editorial Member

Dr.Chandrakant Borse

PRINCIPAL

College of Education, Nashik

Gangapur Road,Nashik-422002

Email: cmborse@rediffmail.com, cmborse_2011@rediffmail.com

Mo:- +91 9422761284

• Click here to view Complete Profile

Editorial Team

Upcoming Events